Outdoor Season Schedule 2021

DateMeetLocationGoogle Drive
Outdoor Season PicturesPhotos
Saturday, March 27, 2021CHSAA Varsity Meet # 1
(Freshmen Boys, Sophomore Boys and Girls)
Icahn StadiumPhotos
Thursday, April 1, 2021CHSAA Varsity Meet # 1
(Varsity Boys & Girls)
Icahn StadiumPhotos
Saturday, April 10, 2021CHSAA Varsity Meet # 2
(Freshmen Boys, Sophomore Boys and Girls)
Icahn StadiumPhotos
Saturday, April 17, 2021CHSAA Varsity Meet # 2
(Varsity Boys & Girls)
Icahn StadiumPhotos
Friday, April 23, 2021The Hellgate RelaysIcahn StadiumPhotos
Saturday, April 24, 2021NY/BQ Freshmen & Sophomore
Sectional Championship
Icahn StadiumPhotos
Saturday, May 1, 2021CHSAA Varsity Meet # 3Icahn StadiumPhotos
May 8th or May 9th Freshman & Sophomore
Boys & Girls Championships
Icahn Stadium
Saturday, May 15, 2021Boys & Girls Sectional
Brooklyn-Queens Championships
Icahn Stadium
Saturday, May 22, 2021NY Invitational RelaysIcahn Stadium
Saturday, May 29, 2021CHSAA Intersectional ChampionshipIcahn Stadium

Indoor Season Schedule 2021

DateMeetLocationGoogle Drive
Indoor Season PicturesPhotos
Saturday, January 16, 2021CHSAA Practice Meet # 1Ocean BreezePhotos
Saturday, January 16, 2021CHSAA North Polar Bear Meet #1Iona Prep
Saturday, January 23, 2021CHSAA Practice Meet # 2Ocean BreezePhotos
Saturday, January 30, 2021CHSAA Practice Meet # 3Ocean BreezePhotos
Saturday, February 6, 2021CHSAA Practice Meet # 4Ocean BreezePhotos
Saturday, February 13, 2021Crusader Challenge 2021: Team White vs. Team Red
Saturday, February 20, 2021CHSAA Practice Meet # 6Ocean BreezePhotos
Saturday, February 27, 2021CHSAA Practice Meet # 7Ocean BreezePhotos
Saturday, March 6, 2021CHSAA Intersectional Championship (Boys)Ocean BreezePhotos
Sunday, March 7, 2021CHSAA Intersectional Championship (Girls)Ocean BreezePhotos